Reviews

8.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
7.7
Staff
9.0
Value
7.6

Reviews

    mikisol85
    it

    Review Score

    10
    October 12, 2017
    Great lady!
    Jane
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 16, 2017
    Gracious hostess, house on the shore of the St. Lawrence River.
    Sheila
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ralph
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 23, 2016
    There were so many nice touches! The room was great, the food and view were amazing!
    Paul
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 13, 2016

    Homey and comfortable at the right price.

    The hostess was very pleasant and hospitable and the breakfast was superb. While the accommodations were not overly large they were comfortable and had all the necessities including air conditioning and wifi. This was our first B&B stay but certainly not our last.
    Kevin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 6, 2016

    By the Saint Lawr

    The three course breakfast was a wonderful example of Quebec hospitality. We had a great time! A view of the sea from the dining table and a beautiful area to explore.
    Ian
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    June 25, 2016
    To quote the Raven by Edgar Allan Poe...... ...... " Nevermore "
    The owner was pleasant and helpful
    Rebecca
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 6, 2017

    Warm friendly Quebec hospitality from our hostess. A delightful stay for us.

    Katie
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anne
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 19, 2017

    So glad that our dog was welcomed. Very comfortable bed. Great Wifi-

    The view is stunning and it's within driving distance to many great restaurants in St Jean Port Joli
    Isabelle
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    July 27, 2017

    Felt at home :)

    The room was very cozy we slept very well.
    IDA
    ca

    Review Score

    3.3
    May 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 26, 2016

    very homely

    Very cramped. Too much furniture, clutter etc.
    Excellent home made Quebeqois breakfast, home made jams etc.
    Rosemarie
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 8, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diane
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 31, 2016

    Definitely recommend

    the room I stayed in had 'dormers' (the roof angled into the room) - not being used to that I bumped my head a few times; the room had a little too much furniture and decorations in it; a warning about what makes the bath water come out the tap a funny colour would have been appreciated
    clean, comfortable, kind of hot for sleeping weather even with window A/C; excellent host, amazing included breakfast; wifi, TV all worked fine;
    Anne
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 25, 2016

    Amazing breakfast

    Room was a bit cramped but comfortable all the same.
    Amazing breakfast and very friendly owner
    Kim
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 24, 2016
    Cluttered
    Breakfast was amazing and host was great.
    Herma
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 22, 2016

    Good value for an overnight stay.

    Poor choices for continental breakfast.
    Beds were very comfy.
    Gabriel
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 22, 2016

    A definite choice in this area

    Nothing !
    The breakfeast was astounding with fresh berries and Greek yogourt the tenant was aware of allergy and asked question in the evening. The wifi are reliable and fast 👍 The view of the sunset from the dinning room are fantastic :)
Loading reviews...