На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

8,1 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
7,8
Комфорт
7,7
Расположение объекта размещения
8,5
Удобства
7,7
Персонал
9,0
Соотношение цены и качества
7,7
Отзывы
    Rebecca
    ca
    10
    2 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    James
    ca
    7,5
    6 октября 2017
    Warm friendly Quebec hospitality from our hostess. A delightful stay for us.
    Katie
    ca
    8,3
    16 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anne
    ca
    8,8
    19 августа 2017
    So glad that our dog was welcomed. Very comfortable bed. Great Wifi-
    The view is stunning and it's within driving distance to many great restaurants in St Jean Port Joli
    Isabelle
    ca
    10
    27 июля 2017
    Felt at home :)
    The room was very cozy we slept very well.
    IDA
    ca
    3,3
    8 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb
    7,5
    26 сентября 2016
    very homely
    Very cramped. Too much furniture, clutter etc.
    Excellent home made Quebeqois breakfast, home made jams etc.
    Rosemarie
    ca
    7,9
    8 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Diane
    ca
    8,8
    31 августа 2016
    Definitely recommend
    the room I stayed in had 'dormers' (the roof angled into the room) - not being used to that I bumped my head a few times; the room had a little too much furniture and decorations in it; a warning about what makes the bath water come out the tap a funny colour would have been appreciated
    clean, comfortable, kind of hot for sleeping weather even with window A/C; excellent host, amazing included breakfast; wifi, TV all worked fine;
    Anne
    ca
    8,8
    25 августа 2016
    Amazing breakfast
    Room was a bit cramped but comfortable all the same.
    Amazing breakfast and very friendly owner
    Kim
    ca
    7,9
    24 августа 2016
    Cluttered
    Breakfast was amazing and host was great.
    Herma
    ca
    7,5
    22 августа 2016
    Good value for an overnight stay.
    Poor choices for continental breakfast.
    Beds were very comfy.
    Gabriel
    ca
    9,6
    22 августа 2016
    A definite choice in this area
    Nothing !
    The breakfeast was astounding with fresh berries and Greek yogourt the tenant was aware of allergy and asked question in the evening. The wifi are reliable and fast 👍 The view of the sunset from the dinning room are fantastic :)
    Jim
    ca
    8,3
    13 июля 2016
    Well maintained and well-kept 160 year-old house. Quiet and clean, with attractive garden by the water side. The owner is friendly and helpful, and served a very hearty and tasty breakfast.
Закрыть