Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

8,1 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
7,9
Rahatlık
7,7
Otel konumu
8,5
Olanaklar
7,7
Çalışanlar
9,0
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,7
Değerlendirmeler
    Rebecca
    ca
    10
    2 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    James
    ca
    7,5
    6 Ekim 2017
    Warm friendly Quebec hospitality from our hostess. A delightful stay for us.
    Katie
    ca
    8,3
    16 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Anne
    ca
    8,8
    19 Ağustos 2017
    So glad that our dog was welcomed. Very comfortable bed. Great Wifi-
    The view is stunning and it's within driving distance to many great restaurants in St Jean Port Joli
    Isabelle
    ca
    10
    27 Temmuz 2017
    Felt at home :)
    The room was very cozy we slept very well.
    IDA
    ca
    3,3
    8 Mayıs 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb
    7,5
    26 Eylül 2016
    very homely
    Very cramped. Too much furniture, clutter etc.
    Excellent home made Quebeqois breakfast, home made jams etc.
    Rosemarie
    ca
    7,9
    8 Eylül 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Diane
    ca
    8,8
    31 Ağustos 2016
    Definitely recommend
    the room I stayed in had 'dormers' (the roof angled into the room) - not being used to that I bumped my head a few times; the room had a little too much furniture and decorations in it; a warning about what makes the bath water come out the tap a funny colour would have been appreciated
    clean, comfortable, kind of hot for sleeping weather even with window A/C; excellent host, amazing included breakfast; wifi, TV all worked fine;
    Anne
    ca
    8,8
    25 Ağustos 2016
    Amazing breakfast
    Room was a bit cramped but comfortable all the same.
    Amazing breakfast and very friendly owner
    Kim
    ca
    7,9
    24 Ağustos 2016
    Cluttered
    Breakfast was amazing and host was great.
    Herma
    ca
    7,5
    22 Ağustos 2016
    Good value for an overnight stay.
    Poor choices for continental breakfast.
    Beds were very comfy.
    Gabriel
    ca
    9,6
    22 Ağustos 2016
    A definite choice in this area
    Nothing !
    The breakfeast was astounding with fresh berries and Greek yogourt the tenant was aware of allergy and asked question in the evening. The wifi are reliable and fast 👍 The view of the sunset from the dinning room are fantastic :)
    Jim
    ca
    8,3
    13 Temmuz 2016
    Well maintained and well-kept 160 year-old house. Quiet and clean, with attractive garden by the water side. The owner is friendly and helpful, and served a very hearty and tasty breakfast.
Kapat