Değerlendirmeler

8,1
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
7,9
Rahatlık
7,6
Otel konumu
8,5
Olanaklar
7,7
Çalışanlar
9,0
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,6

Değerlendirmeler

    Rebecca
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    2 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    mikisol85
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    12 Ekim 2017
    Great lady!
    James
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    6 Ekim 2017

    Warm friendly Quebec hospitality from our hostess. A delightful stay for us.

    Katie
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    16 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Jane
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    16 Eylül 2017
    Gracious hostess, house on the shore of the St. Lawrence River.
    Anne
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    19 Ağustos 2017

    So glad that our dog was welcomed. Very comfortable bed. Great Wifi-

    The view is stunning and it's within driving distance to many great restaurants in St Jean Port Joli
    Isabelle
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    27 Temmuz 2017

    Felt at home :)

    The room was very cozy we slept very well.
    Sheila
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    16 Mayıs 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    IDA
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,3
    8 Mayıs 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    26 Eylül 2016

    very homely

    Very cramped. Too much furniture, clutter etc.
    Excellent home made Quebeqois breakfast, home made jams etc.
    Rosemarie
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    8 Eylül 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Diane
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    31 Ağustos 2016

    Definitely recommend

    the room I stayed in had 'dormers' (the roof angled into the room) - not being used to that I bumped my head a few times; the room had a little too much furniture and decorations in it; a warning about what makes the bath water come out the tap a funny colour would have been appreciated
    clean, comfortable, kind of hot for sleeping weather even with window A/C; excellent host, amazing included breakfast; wifi, TV all worked fine;
    Anne
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    25 Ağustos 2016

    Amazing breakfast

    Room was a bit cramped but comfortable all the same.
    Amazing breakfast and very friendly owner
    Kim
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    24 Ağustos 2016
    Cluttered
    Breakfast was amazing and host was great.
    Ralph
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Ağustos 2016
    There were so many nice touches! The room was great, the food and view were amazing!
    Herma
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    22 Ağustos 2016

    Good value for an overnight stay.

    Poor choices for continental breakfast.
    Beds were very comfy.
    Gabriel
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    22 Ağustos 2016

    A definite choice in this area

    Nothing !
    The breakfeast was astounding with fresh berries and Greek yogourt the tenant was aware of allergy and asked question in the evening. The wifi are reliable and fast 👍 The view of the sunset from the dinning room are fantastic :)
    Paul
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    13 Ağustos 2016

    Homey and comfortable at the right price.

    The hostess was very pleasant and hospitable and the breakfast was superb. While the accommodations were not overly large they were comfortable and had all the necessities including air conditioning and wifi. This was our first B&B stay but certainly not our last.
    Jim
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    13 Temmuz 2016
    Well maintained and well-kept 160 year-old house. Quiet and clean, with attractive garden by the water side. The owner is friendly and helpful, and served a very hearty and tasty breakfast.
    Kevin
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    6 Temmuz 2016

    By the Saint Lawr

    The three course breakfast was a wonderful example of Quebec hospitality. We had a great time! A view of the sea from the dining table and a beautiful area to explore.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor